Take a look at our Online Reviews

Your feedback is important to us! If we recently served your home or business in the North Shore and Northern Beaches area, let us know or call us today at 02 9451-1863. We’d love to hear from you!

Click the below link to leave us a review on our Google Plus Profile.

Tai-Irwin-Email-Google-Review-Web

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Laundry renovation

Mar 25, 2018 by Cathy Wilson

Tai Irwin plumbing did an excellent job replacing the old tubs and taps in eight floors of our high rise building. They were very efficient, plus they cleaned up very well. They arrived on time and were very courteous. I would recommend them highly.


Once again your beautifully mannered, professional and charming boys

Dec 03, 2017 by Karen

Dear Tai Irwin and team,

Once again your beautifully mannered, professional and charming boys have cleared the roots from the damaged pipes at my house.

You should be so proud of the way your staff reflect on your business, they are exceptional.


On time, polite and professional

Nov 08, 2017 by Connor Walsh

I just wanted to say how impressed I was with James who undertook the works at our house the other day. He was on time, very polite and professionally presented. He completed the works in a timely manner with no disruption to us at all and rang me to let me know when he was finished. You have clearly got a good recruitment and training policy in place!


The perfect emergency plumber

Jan 19, 2017 by Carol Barbero

I would just like to say how very happy we were to deal with the lovely Chris (F) after hours.

He was so polite, well spoken and nothing was too much trouble. Chris really helped us out on a Friday early evening when our sewer was blocked.


Will definitely use again

Dec 23, 2016 by Evelyn

May I say thank you to you, Will and Bert, for the speed, efficiency and professionalism in dealing with the emergency leak problem at Waratah Street. You know I was very stressed about the problem and you all dealt with it so easily and allayed any fears and stress I had.

Again, thank you and I will certainly recommend Tai Irwin Plumbing to everyone I speak with and will use you again should the need arise.


As always your service is exceptional

Nov 12, 2016 by Carolyn Hewett

Thank you, especially to David who came out on Friday afternoon to rescue us. As always your service is exceptional.


Experienced, reliable, professional and friendly

Oct 21, 2016 by Beth Robson

Hi Rod

I just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for their relentless efforts to fix the leak in my unit.

They were so experienced, reliable, professional and friendly and I would have absolutely no hesitation having them back anytime or even recommending them.

It was great to have the builder in yesterday for the final repair work who completed everything beyond my hope and expectations.

I am sure I am going to miss chatting to your team on such a regular basis but they probably won't miss me!

Thanks again for a difficult job well done.

Kind regards


Professional and top quality

Oct 17, 2016 by Shami and Shamshi Barkho

Chris the plumber came to see us today and has done a wonderful job. His service and workmanship was professional and top quality. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a plumber to anyone. Genuine and polite, above and beyond is just a few of his many good qualities as a tradesman. Well done to him. Please pass on this email to his employer. Thank you for your prompt action in handling this matter. We really appreciate it.


The Best PlUmbers who have a real focus on YOU

Aug 25, 2016 by trish

I have use Tai Irwin for a number of years. They are knowledgeable, customer-focused, reliable, professional and do top class work in a very time efficient manner. They also provide advice to their customers about things that are not necessarily well known. I recently had a concealed water leak. Not only did Tai Irwin organise for Jamie to come to assist me very quickly, Jamie then organised for the location of my leak to be diagnosed in the most efficient manner, immediately then fixed my leak and provided me with advice about how I could approach Sydney Water to take the concealed leak into account when assessing my water bill. A huge thank you Jamie for your work and your advice which lead to Sydney Water reducing the significant increase in my water bill by 50%.


Prompt, courteous, efficient

May 19, 2016 by Chris Cordwell

Tai Irwin plumbers, replaced the old Rheem HWS in my apartment yesterday and all is working well. Tai Irwin were very prompt, courteous, efficient and their work is very neat. Thank you for the recommendation.


Sydney Plumber - Tai Irwin Plumbing Services - Local Plumbers , USA 4.9 5.0 31 31 Tai Irwin plumbing did an excellent job replacing the old tubs and taps in eight floors of our high rise building. They were very efficient, plus they cleaned up very well. The
Page:
1234

 

See What Your Neighbours Are Saying About Tai Irwin Plumbing:

April 2018

“The work was done promptly by Will, who was very courteous and obliging. I consider that he is a credit to your company. I will certainly look forward to utilising your company if required in future and I will pass on my comments to any friends and neighbours.”

Regards,
Richard
(Northern Beaches, Sydney)

 

March 2018

“I am pleased to provide a reference for the quality and integrity of Tai Irwin for a job they did at my house March 2018. Tai Irwin assessed the issue by expert exploration to uncover the issues, provided a solution, and came in with a budget that they delivered on. All aspects of the process were discussed and explained to myself as a non-expert. They cleaned up completely, were polite and could be trusted”.

Best,
Russell
(Eastern Suburbs Sydney)

March 2018

Just a quick acknowledgement of the great job Jamie and Gavin did today. They were polite and courteous and did a good job at diagnosing a complex sewer leak  and then worked systematically towards rectifying the issues.

They also dealt effectively with Sydney Water to resolve the problem. They were a credit to your company and I am happy to recommend them to others.

Thanks, Kerry Bromhead.
( Northern Beaches, Sydney )

February 2018

Yet again first class service from premium plumbers.

Thank you….Pam Andrews
( Northern Beaches, Sydney )

 

Jan 2018

It’s my pleasure to be able to complement your two plumbers on their work at our home in Northern Beaches Sydney this morning.  They turned up on time, had their gear ready and left us very satisfied with the completed job.  It’s not often that a tradie takes the time to explain just what work he has done and give good advice on how to avoid further problems. David and Chris..thank you.
Frank and Elsie Carney.
Dec 2017

Thank you to the team for excellent service!

Timeline:

Friday 15th December, 2017.

12:44 called Stratamaster to ask for blocked kitchen drain to be fixed in our unit in Cremorne.

12:49 received call from Rod at Tai Irwin asking when they could come.  Replied “Before 3:00 p.m. please.”

1:18 received call from Chris saying that he was on his way to Cremorne from Chatswood to fix our problem.

1:33 (beating GPS drive time) Chris arrives, diagnoses and removes the blockage, cleans up then reassembles and tests the system.

1:44 Chris departs!

 

Thank you to the team for excellent service!

George Paul

Chatswood, North Sydney

 

——————

Dec 2017

Rod, and all the guy’s – thanks for being the best plumbers and such nice people over the last year for the work you have done for me and the building (those damn tree roots).

kind regards,
Jean Tyacke

Cammeray, North Sydney

——————

Jul 2014

Hi Rod

Just to say thank you, your guys did a great job giving that I had not bought the correct part apparently you can buy the space saving part specifically for that sink which I would recommend if ever you are faced with this again.

Thanks for your great service

Laura

——————

Jul 2014

Good morning

I just wanted it noted that we received excellent service from Chris yesterday. He was courteous, friendly and provided some great advice while he removed the blockage in our sewerage pipes.

He gave the impression that nothing was too much trouble and cheerfully went about his business efficiently and professionally.

Kind regards

Tim

——————

Jun 2014

I must say Jamie was fantastic. Really lovely and explained everything very well without treating me as if I was stupid (which I have experienced before from other tradesmen, not from Tai Irwin of course).

Many thanks

Kerry

——————

Jun 2014

You asked for my review of a recent technician: I wish I had made a note of the technician who came to my unit on June 6th to work on my kitchen sink. However, let me say he was efficient, very pleasant and I would recommend your company to any of my friends. I have used your company for many years so it’s true to say I am a fan!

Bridget

——————

May 2014

Thanks so much for Rhys’ job done which has fixed my problem of slow running cold water in my apartment.

May I take this opportunity to appreciate Ryhs who is so nice, friendly, and fully devoted to the completion of fixing the problem. His quality service and passion to his job fulfillment should well receive your kind recognition.

Wishing Rhys have a successful in his career, and thank very much for your kind dealing with my problem.

Best regards,

Tsim

——————

May 2014
Thanks for sorting out so quickly our overflowing blocked sewer. Much appreciated.
Kind regards

Frank

——————

February 2014
Thank you, lovely to have a tap working properly!

Vicki

——————

February 2014
This message is to say thanks for the emergency services which your guys provided last Thursday night and for the courteous and efficient attention which you, and they, have rendered since then. It also serves to provide you with my email address so that your quote for further necessary works can be directed to me.
I look forward to further friendly and efficient dealings with Tai Irwin Pty Ltd.
Best wishes.

K Napier

 ——————

February 2014
We had a mystery gas smell. The guys from Tai Irwin were better detectives than Sherlock Holmes. They worked very hard to find the leak, and fixed it immediately. Both were polite and friendly. I couldn’t fault their service or quality of work.
Cheers

Damian

 ——————

February 2014
Tai Irwin cleared blocked sewer pipe and cleaned up when they finished. Advised that sewer pipe was fractured and made appointment to dig and repair. This was carried out to our complete satisfaction. They maintained the standards set by your company over many years.

By E.Ray

 ——————

February 2014
Dan did a fantastic job of solving out poor water flow problem in the kitchen taps and also rearranged the drain pipes to give us more storage room under the sink.

Andrew

——————

January 2014
Thanks for the first class service last year. Your commitment to time together with providing a satisfactory outcome without the frightening $$’s at the end was much appreciated. It gives me the confidence to call on you guys again knowing a fast cost-efficient service will be provided.

Lindsay

——————

October 2013
During the past week, your employees Rhys and Nathan have been working at our place. We were really impressed by their work ethic. They always arrived punctually and worked diligently during the day. What also impressed us was their cheerful and polite manner. They are a credit to your team.

Sincerely,
Kevin and Geraldine Reville

——————

July 2013
Your guys were great – thank you very much. Please pass on my appreciation to them. They got away before I could thank them properly. Cheers now

Judith

 ——————

July 2013
Just a quick note to let you know how great your team is. This last Sat morning Jamie responded to my call re burst water heater and arrived in about 15mins at the Forestville address although some hiccups with getting new heater through manhole, boys were always on time. My 89yr old mother in law was rapt in their attitude + very happy with the final bill. Please thank everyone on this job.

——————

July 2013
Two of your young plumbers were at my house yesterday and replaced a basin set in our ensuite. I just wanted to let you know they did a great job and are a credit to your company. When we need a plumber we always call your company and will continue to do so.

Thanks, Leanne

 ——————

June 2013
They were friendly, cooperative and left the premises as they found them. In fact; if it wasn’t for a new toilet bowl, you would not know that they had been here at all!

Regards, Bob

——————

April 2013
It is not often compliments are offered but I just want you to know that the two young blokes here today have worked really hard and have done a good job. Further, my gratitude for them jumping in on another water emergency we had this afternoon resulting in the unit being totally flooded! The boys gained access to the unit and identified the cause and turned off the water and the power. I can’t say how grateful I am for their assistance. So if you have an employee of the month award or something, these two young men deserve it. You do run a pretty good operation so you are to be complimented on that.

Kind Regards
Robin Body Corporate

——————


11 months ago
“Tai Irwin Plumbing sorted out our plumbing problems with ease and used the latest technology clearing our pipes and cleaned up the mess when they finished. The tradesmen were friendly and knew what they were doing. Thank you!” – resident36

3 years ago
“Tai Irwin Plumbing did our job with professionalism and were very helpful – I would recommend them to anyone who would like to have a job well done. They even turned up on time; well done for a tradesman.” – resident36
Your feedback is important to us! If we recently served your home or business in the North Shore and Northern Beaches area, let us know or call us today at 02 9451-1863. We’d love to hear from you!